Management Team

Kirby Farrell
Co-Founder &
Chief Executive Officer
Cliff Deveny MD
Andy Archer, MSC, MBA
Co-Founder & Senior Vice President,
Corporate Development & Analytics
Scott Magargee
Senior Vice President
Thomas Steffes
Chief Technology Officer
Amy Tucker, MD
Chief Medical Officer
Bud Zirkle
Chief Operating Officer
Patti Dewberry, RN, CCM
Director, Clinical Services
Lindsey Koshansky, RN, BSN
Director, Program Development
Gary Parkhill
Director, Logistics & Field Operations
Mike Schneider
Director, Business Development
Tonquise "TQ" Evans
Director, People Operations
Jessica Santiuste
Director, Program Management
Lauren Purnell
Director, Data Products Management

Board of Directors

  1. Stephen M. Prescott, MD
    Oklahoma Medical Research Foundation
  2. Richard P. Shannon, MD
    Executive Vice President for Health Affairs
    University of Virginia
  3. Mike West
    Rothman Institute
  4. James Haden
    Martha Jefferson Hospital (Retired)
  5. Kirby Farrell
    Locus Health

Board of Advisors

  1. Greg Allen
    Advance Brands, Balcones, Bold Rock, Houston Astros
  2. John Harris
    Managing Director & CFO, The Carlyle Group (Former)
  3. Scott Magargee
    Senior Vice President
    Locus Health